The Temple Team | #wearethetemple


Deacons– Lorenzo Williams, Willie Pennywell, Emile Wright, Tony Williams

Assistant to the Pastor/MOVE (Men of Vision and Execution) Men’s Ministry Leader-Rev. Robert Allen

Church Secretary-Jackie Brown

Janitor/Asst. Church Secretary in charge of Media-Tiffany Rambo

Pastor’s Secretary/ Finance Secretary-Jackie Williams

CYA Faith (Children, Youth and Young Adult Ministry) Team Leader–Marshette Williams

Van Driver-Booker T. Washington

Drummer/Asst. Van Driver-Kenneth Moore

WOVE(Women of Virtue and Excellence) Women’s Ministry Leader/ Evangelism – Cleopatra Allen

Trustees-Lorenza Williams-Ministry Leader, Cynthia Rambo-Asst. Ministry Leader, Ruthie Bennett, Mariah Redmon, Larry Latin, Willie Pennywell, Rita Logan, Clarice Bell, Emile Wright, Theudas Allen

Children, Youth and Young Adult Ministry District and State Coordinator-Betty Thomas

Asst. CYA Faith (Children, Youth and Young Adult Ministry) Team Leader-Natasha Clark

Mission-Helen Allen

Fellowship-Rita Logan

Discipleship/Christian Education-Priscilla Thomas

Worship Ministry Leader-Dyani Allen

Asst. Worship Ministry Leader/ Tribe of Judah Praise Team-Beatrice Blackmon

Music Ministry-Vanny Thompson